CTCS Rehearsal Schedule

Weekly practice for upcoming performances

Overview

Rehearsals for our Spring 2019 performance will take place each Monday at Central United Methodist Church in Waco. Please begin now to encourage your friends and family to put that date on their calendars! Most organizations like ours (local community choirs) allow up to 3 absences before a singer is asked to drop out for the current concert prep. If you already know you might have to miss a rehearsal or 2, we hope this will help you feel more comfortable in committing to this concert. Absences are on a case-by-case basis and I encourage you to discuss with the director any conflicts you might have.

Mozart Requiem Rehearsal Schedule

Date Time Location
Monday, Jan. 21 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Jan. 28 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Feb. 4 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Feb. 11 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Feb. 18 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Feb. 25 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Mar. 4 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Mar. 18 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Mar. 25 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Apr. 1 6:30pm-8:30pm Central United Methodist Church
Monday, Apr. 8 6:30pm-9:00pm Midway HS Choir Room
Monday, Apr. 15 6:30pm-9:00pm Dress Rehearsal - Midway ISD PAC
Tuesday, Apr. 16 7:30pm Concert - Midway ISD PAC